Events

October 2019

Youth Services - Schooner Adventures (Tacoma departure) 

Sunday, October 6, 2019
9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Tacoma, WA
For more information, contact Jen Scheel

 

Youth Services - Halloween Spook-tacular

Saturday, October 19, 2019
10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Wenatchee, WA
For more information, contact Steffi Coleman.

 

Youth Services - Transportation Options 

Saturday, October 19, 2019
10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Kent, WA
For more information, contact Aileen Mattsen.

 

Youth Services - Careers Under the Sea  

Saturday, October 19, 2019
10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Spokane, WA 99207
For more information, contact Debbie Brown.

 

Come Fly Away - Airplane Travel Safety Training 

Monday, October 21, 2019
4:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Seattle, WA

 

Youth Services - Washington Council of the Blind 2019 Convention Youth Track

Friday, October 25 - Saturday, October 26, 2019 
Seattle, WA
For more information, contact Janet George.

 

November 2019 

Youth Services - National Federation of the Blind of Washington 2019 Convention Youth Track

Friday November 1 - Saturday, November 2, 2019
Olympia, WA
For more information, contact Jen Scheel.  

 

Youth Services - SSI Incentives Workshop for Agencies

Wednesday November 19, 2019
9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Seattle, WA
For more information, contact Debbie Brown.  

 

Youth Services - SSI Incentives Workshop for Families 

Wednesday November 20, 2019
4:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Seattle, WA
For more information, contact Debbie Brown.  

 

December 2019

State Rehabilitation Council Public Meeting 

Friday, December 6, 2019
9:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Seattle, WA
For more information, contact Meredith Stannard.

 

Youth Services - Wonderful Winter Baking Workshop 

Saturday, December 14, 2019
10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Seattle, WA
For more information, contact Aileen Mattsen

 

For information on events listings, please contact the Webmaster.