Events

June

Skills - Curruiculum-based Summer Learning Program - Vancouver 
Monday, June 25 - Friday, June 29, 2018
Vancouver, WA
For more information, contact Marcie Ebarb.

Public Hearing on Changes to Washington Administrative Code 
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Seattle, WA
For more information, email info@dsb.wa.gov.

July

Lifeskills Extended Assistance Program (LEAP) - Mount Vernon
Monday, July 9 - Friday, July 13, 2018

Mount Vernon, WA
For more information, contact Janet George.

Skills - Curruiculum-based Summer Learning Program - Mt. Vernon 
Monday, July 16 - Friday, July 20, 2018
Mt. Vernon, WA
For more information, contact Zac Small or Johanna Tracy.

Lifeskills Extended Assistance Program (LEAP) - Pierce County 
Monday July 16 - Friday, July 20, 2018

Puyallup, WA
For more information, contact Jen Scheel.

Family Science Fun!
Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Olympia, WA
For more information, contact Jennifer Scheel.

Skills - Curruiculum-based Summer Learning Program - Olympia 
Monday, July 23 - Friday, July 27, 2018
Olympia, WA
For more information, contact Janet George.

Skills - Curruiculum-based Summer Learning Program - Seattle 
Monday, July 23 - Friday, July 27, 2018
Burien, WA
For more information, contact Janet George.

Skills - Curruiculum-based Summer Learning Program - Cheney 
Friday, July 27 - Sunday, July 29, 2018
Cheney, WA
For more information, contact Debbie Brown.

September

State Rehabilitation Council Public Meeting 
Friday, September 14, 2018

Seattle, WA
For more information, contact Meredith Stannard.

December

State Rehabilitation Council Public Meeting 
Friday, December 7, 2018

Seattle, WA
For more information, contact Meredith Stannard.

 

For information on events listings, please contact the Webmaster.