Events

February 2019

Youth Services - Chopped with DSB
Saturday, February 9, 2019

Tacoma, WA

Youth Services - Sightless Self-Defense - Centrailia 
Saturday, February 16, 2019

Centrailia, WA

Youth Services - Ready for Spaghetti 
Saturday, February 16, 2019

Monroe, WA

Youth Services - Prepping for College Prep: Ask an Admissions Counselor
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Conference Call

Youth Services - Volunteer to Career 
Saturday, February 23, 2019

Mt. Vernon, WA

Youth Services - Situational Awareness & Personal Safety 
Saturday, February 23, 2019

Seattle, WA

Youth Services - Life in the Arts: Music for Life
Saturday, February 23, 2019

Otis Orchards, WA

 

March 2019

State Rehabilitation Council Public Meeting 
Friday, March 8, 2019
9:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Seattle, WA
For more information, contact Meredith Stannard.

Youth Services - Chopped with DSB
Saturday, March 9, 2019

Tacoma, WA

Youth Services - Prepping for College Prep: Ask Financial Aid
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Conference Call

 

April 2019

Youth Services - Chopped with DSB
Saturday, April 20, 2019

Tacoma, WA

Youth Services - Prepping for College Prep: Choosing Your School
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Conference Call

 

May 2019

Youth Services - Chopped with DSB
Saturday, May 11, 2019

Tacoma, WA

Youth Services - Prepping for College Prep: Life on Campus
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Conference Call

 

June 2019

State Rehabilitation Council Public Meeting 
Friday, June 14, 2019
9:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Seattle, WA
For more information, contact Meredith Stannard.

 

September 2019

State Rehabilitation Council Public Meeting 
Friday, September 13, 2019
9:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Seattle, WA
For more information, contact Meredith Stannard.

 

December 2019

State Rehabilitation Council Public Meeting 
Friday, December 6, 2019
9:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Seattle, WA
For more information, contact Meredith Stannard.

 

For information on events listings, please contact the Webmaster.